Come and see us in 2017 at…..

SPIRIT

 

Wed 22 March – Cancer Research Big Breakfast, Crowhurst Park, East Sussex TN33 0SL

Thurs 8 – Sat 10 June: Wealden Times Midsummer Fair, Hole Park, Kent TN12

Wed 20 eve & Thurs 21 September – St Catherine’s Hospice Fair, Knepp Castle, RH13 8LJ

Wed 27 September – The Michaelmas Fair, Mayfield School, Tunbridge Wells, TN20 6PH

Thurs 12 October: Cottenden Fair, Stonegate, East Sussex, TN5 7DZ

Mon 31 Oct – Sun 6 Nov: The Spirit of Christmas, Olympia, London. W8

Thurs 16- Sat 18 Nov (9am-4pm): The Wealden Times Midwinter Fair, The Hop Farm, Kent TN12 6PY

Wed 22 Nov (10am – 4pm) Redlands, Vines Cross, TN12 9EE, in aid of Macmillan

Fri 24 November (2-5.30pm) : Dulwich College Prep School, Cranbrook, Kent TN17 3NP

Sat 25 Nov (am): The Schools at Somerhill Fair, Tonbridge Kent, TN11 0NJ

Sat 2 Dec (10am-4pm): Saint Ronan’s School Christmas Market, Hawkhurst, Kent TN18

Sat 2 Dec (11am – 3pm) Alleyn’s School, Dulwich, London