Come and see us in 2018 at…..

SPIRIT

 

Thurs 15 March – Cancer Research Big Breakfast, Crowhurst Park, East Sussex TN33 0SL

Thurs 7 – Sat 9 June – Wealden Times Midsummer Fair, Hole Park, Rolvenden Kent TN17

Thurs 13 – Sun 16 Sept – Blenheim Horse Trials, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock OXON OX20

Wed 19th (eve) – Thurs 20th Sept – New Horizons’ Appeal Autumn Fair, Knepp Castle, Sussex RH13 8LJ

Wed 26th (eve) – Thurs 27th Sept – Whittlebury Fair, Whittlebury, Northamptonshire NN12

Mon 1st Oct – The Daisy Trust Fair, The Hurlingham Club, London, SW6

Wed 10th Oct – The Michaelmas Fair, Mayfield School, Mayfield, Nr Tunbridge Wells, TN20 6PH

Mon 22 Oct – Sun 4 Nov: The Spirit of Christmas, Olympia, London. W8

Thurs 15- Sat 17 Nov (9am-4pm): The Wealden Times Midwinter Fair, The Hop Farm, Kent TN12 6PY

 

 

We are confirming show dates all the time at the moment, so watch this space for new event details!